Citizen Services

Calendar of Events
< Prev Events for December 2018 Next >
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 * 1
2 * 3 * 4 * 5 * 6 7 8
9 * 10 * 11 * 12 * 13 14 * 15
16 * 17 18 * 19 * 20 21 22
23 24 25 * 26 * 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Town Departments > Column 3 > Seymour Police Department

Seymour Police Department

Note: Currently Under Construction,  Content and webpages are being added and on-going

Welcome To the Seymour Police Department Homepage

Click on Image  

Click above Images for links

 

Phone Numbers

Emergencies: Call 911

Routine Main Line/ Non-emgergencies: 203-881-7600

Anynomus Tip Line: 203-881-7638  tips@seymourpolice.org

Administration Line: 203-881-7633

Detective's Main Line: 203-881-7638  detectives@seymourpolice.org

 

Administration Contacts:

Chief Paul Satkowski                          psatkowski@seymourpolice.org

Deputy Chief Stephen Prajer            sprajer@seymourpolice.org

Deputy Chief Roberto Rinaldi           rrinaldi@seymourpolice.org

Inspector Joseph DeNigris                jdenigris@seymourpolice.org


Detective/Investigative Division

:

Detective Steve Ditria       203-881-7627  sditria@seymourpolice.org

Detective Brian Anderson 203-881-7626 banderson@seymourpolice.org

Detective Tom Scharf II    203-881-7628 tscharf@seymourpolice.org

Detective Joe Matusovich 203-881-7637 jmatusovich@seymourpolice.org

Detective Christa Ventura 203-881-7639 cventura@seymourpolice.org

 

 

 

 

 

Records Division

Caroline Spaulding 203-881-7612 cspaulding@seymourpolice,org

Records Faxline 203-881-7615

Records Division Hours M-F 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM (except holidays)

 

Forms:

Seymour Police Commendation/Complaint Form

Seymour Police Department Complaint Procedure Pamplet