Citizen Services

Calendar of Events
< Prev Events for November 2017 Next >
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 * 2 3 4
5 * 6 7 * 8 * 9 10 * 11
12 * 13 * 14 * 15 * 16 17 18
19 * 20 * 21 * 22 23 24 25
26 * 27 * 28 * 29 30 1 2
Town Departments > Column 3 > Seymour Police Department

Seymour Police Department

Note: Currently Under Construction,  Content and webpages is being added

Welcome To the Seymour Police Department Homepage

Seymour PD Patch

Phone Numbers

Emergencies: Call 911

Routine Main Line/ Non-emgergencies: 203-881-7600

Anynomus Tip Line: 203-881-7638  tips@seymourpolice.org

Administration Line: 203-881-7633

Detective's Main Line: 203-881-7638  detectives@seymourpolice.org

 

Administration Contacts:

Chief Michael E. Metzler                     Metzler@seymourpolice.org

Deputy Chief Paul Satkowski              psatkowski@seymourpolice.org

Inspector Joesph DeNigris                  jdenigris@seymourpolice.org

 


Detective/Investigative Division:

Detective Scott Nihill         203-881-7625  snihill@seymourpolice.org

Detective Steve Ditria       203-881-7627  sditria@seymourpolice.org

Detective Brian Anderson 203-881-7626 banderson@seymourpolice.org

Detective Tom Scharf II    203-881-7628 tscharf@seymourpolice.org

Detective Joe Matusovich 203-881-7637 jmatusovich@seymourpolice.org

 

 

 

Forms:

Seymour Police Commendation/Complaint Form

Seymour Police Department Complaint Procedure Pamplet