Town Boards   /   Boards   /   Board of Finance
Board of Finance

An elected board of 7 members that shall be the budget making authority of the Town and shall be responsible for the preparation, management and monitoring of the budget.

It should have access at all reasonable times to the records and books of account for the Town and should develop in conjunction with the First Selectman and the Finance Director the long-range financial plan of the Town.

Board Member List

Bill Sawicki, Chair Rich Demko
Beverly Kennedy Jim Cretella
Bettyann Peck Zani Imetovski
Kristen Hanewicz Grace Brangwynne (Alt)
Jessica Nunez (Alt)

Meeting Information

  • Frequency:  Fourth Tuesday monthly, 7 PM
  • Location:  Norma Drummer Room, Town Hall