Community Center Building Committee

An appointed committee that is responsible to develop plans for and potentially monitor construction of a new Community Center for the Town of Seymour

Board Member List

Kurt Miller
Jim Baldwin
Bryan Nesteriak
Tim Connors
Zack Philippas
Mike Marcinek
Fred Stanek
Suzanne Reilly
Bill Sawicki
Chris Edwards