Culture & Arts

The Culture & Arts Commission is a volunteer 7 member commission. The Culture & Arts Commission meets on the 2nd Tuesday of every month in the Flaherty Room at Town Hall.

Culture & Arts Commission
Judy Simpson, Chairman
Mary Barbin
Anne Conroy
Linda Bellavance
Kim Osgood
Priscilla Altorelli
Valerie D'Anna

Seymour Culture & Arts News:
For questions or more information call Kim at 203-888-7880.

Downtown Shops at Seymour

Shops at Seymour on Facebook

The new banners seen around town were purchased by the Culture & Arts Commission.  Thank you for their donation!

Thanks to everyone who attended the Downtown Summer Concerts!!!