Board of Fire Chiefs

Board made up of the Fire Chief and Assistant Chiefs that are responsible for the day to day running of the volunteer Fire Department in the town of Seymour.  They are responsible for the oversight and planning of all fire service activities.

Board Member List

Chief Michael Lombardi Chris Edwards
Dave VanWart Quinn Levey

Meeting Information 

  • Frequency:  First Monday, monthly, 7 PM
  • Location:  Alternates between Great Hill Hose and Citizens' Engine