Communications Commission

An appointed board that is responsible for the oversight and up keep of the communication systems in the Town of Seymour. These systems include, but are not limited to Fire Department, Police Department, Seymour Ambulance, Seymour Emergency Management, Seymour Board of Education and the Public Works.

Commission Member List

Tom Eighmie (Chair)Kyle Kelley
Mike LombardiPaul Satkowski
Rob DyerRich Kearns
Tony DePrimo

Meeting Information

  • Meets Irregularly