Conservation Commission

A 5-member appointed board responsible for the development, conservation and supervision of the Town's natural resources.  They may conduct research into potential utilization of open spaces, inventory natural resources and create watershed management plans.

Commission Membership List

Ben Deptula Robert Enquist Jr.
Thomas Sekellick John Hatfield Sr.

Meeting Information

  • Frequency:  First Thursday monthly (except July & August), 7 PM
  • Location:  Flaherty Room, Town Hall