Livable Communities Committee

The Livable Communities committee is 5-person, appointed advisory group convened by the Board of Selectman to advise the First Selectman in creating a more accessible community.  The Committee is concerned with several initiatives including but not limited to aging in place, transit-oriented development and accessibility.  

Committee Member List

Suzanne Reilly Elizabeth Musto
Saundra Gesek Jen Saks
Tom Lapaglia

Meeting Information

  • Frequency: Fourth Thursday monthly, 7 PM
  • Location:  Flaherty Room, Town Hall