Local Emergency Planning Committee

In conjunction with the First Selectman and the Director of Emergency Management, this appointed group is charged with the proper review, oversight and planning of all emergency preparations for the town of Seymour. This group will also work in conjunction with the Chief of Police, Fire and Ambulance as well as any other departments necessary.

Committee Member List

Thomas Eighmie, Chair Mike Marganski Jim Balddwin Dave VanWart
Chris Edwards Jess Kristy Roberto Rinaldi Robert Rockwell
Brian Anderson Dale Cann Kyle Kelley Annmarie Drugonis
Paul Satkowski Mike Lombardi Tim Willis Tony DePrimo

Meeting Information:

  • Meets Irregularly