Parks Commission

A 5-member appointed board that coordinates with the Board of Public Works to ensure the proper maintenance and furnishing of the Town’s parks and playing fields. They also have the authority to allocate use of these fields and facilities.

Commission Member List

Bill Paecht, Chair Bill Sawicki
Bob Lang Mike Gargano
Gary Popielasz

Meeting Information

  • Frequency:  Fourth Monday monthly, 7 PM
  • Location:  Flaherty Room, Town Hall