Planning & Zoning Commission

A 5-member elected board who are responsible for the enacting, amending or repealing the Town’s zoning ordinances and approving or denying any variances therefrom. This board is responsible for the appointing of an Enforcement Officer for the Town’s zoning ordinance as well as annually revising a 5-year improvement plan.

Commission Member List

Joseph ZiehlJoe Niezelski
Thomas LavranchukRichard Peck
James Brennan
Leon Sloat (Alt)
Dave Cournoyer (Alt)

Meeting Information

  • Frequency:  Second Thursday monthly, 7 PM
  • Location:  Norma Drummer Room, Town Hall