Water Pollution Control Authority (WPCA)

Online Bill Payment

A 5-member appointed board responsible for proper care and control of the Town’s sewer system. They must prepare an annual operating budget that includes capital asset depreciation and interest on debt issued. They must also submit monthly revenue reports to the Board of Finance and work with the Sewer Use Rate Review Board to determine fees based on annual operating costs.

Board Member List

Jim Cretella (Chair) Nicholas Teodosio
Bob Findley Stephan Behuniak
Rob VanEgghen

Meeting Information

  • Frequency:  First Monday monthly, 6 PM
  • Location:  Norma Drummer Room, Seymour Town Hall